Resources by Paul J. Pastor - Olive Tree Bible Software

Big Savings on the Best Bible Study Tools!

Resources by Paul J. Pastor

For the Olive Tree Bible App

The Face of the Deep: Experiencing the Beautiful Mystery of Life with the Spirit

The Face of the Deep: Experiencing the Beautiful Mystery of Life with the Spirit

by Paul J. Pastor

Our daily struggles often mask a difficult question—Where is God? With fresh biblical insight, beautiful language, and an eye toward the deep wonder of God's everyday presence, The Face of the Deep challenges readers to experience the wild, joyful mystery of God’s Spirit moving in their lives.   Fans of Eugene Peterson, Ma… Read more…

Palau: A Life on Fire

Palau: A Life on Fire

by Paul J. Pastor and Luis Palau

Palau: A Life on Fire is a deeply spiritual and intimate interview with a man who knows life is drawing to an end, but is only seeing the light grow. This collection of guiding principles from one of the most respected evangelists of our day, Luis Palau, will spark in you a fiery faith to live out the good news of Jesus Christ.One of the world's mos… Read more…